Board of Directors
George McFeeters - President
Fran Byrne - Vice President
Carolyn Blyzniuk - Treasurer
Bob Hamilton - Associate Member Representative
James Ashmore - Secretary
If you have questions, comments, or anything else, e-mail us at GPHEA1@gmail.com
Or send regular mail to:
Greater Philadelphia Hotel Engineers Association

P.O. Box 7912

Philadelphia, PA 19101


  • w-facebook
  • w-tbird
  • w-googleplus

© 2020 GPHEA

  • google-plus-square
  • twitter-bird2-square
  • facebook-square
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now